This Week’s Correct Responses: 

ADMINISTRATOR: Br. Robert Smith, Chief Academic Officer

Faculty/Staff: Brandon Gustafson, Michelle Prigge

STUDENTS: Ashley Anderson, Carol Dao, Joel Egbert,Anessa Holey, Jacob Kramer, Matt Kryzer, Megan Vander Lugt, Maura Michener, Victoria Mota,  Bailey O’Hare, Maddie Perry, Brianna Torres, Caitlin Wallerus, Sydney Woerly, Megan Zenbrycki

ALUMNI: Scott Carnahan, Paige Nelles, Thao Nguyen

This Week’s Winner of the $5 Cardinal Caribou Card: Sarah O’Connell